4 Responses to “Complaint. And gratitude…”

  1. Michaelangelo Says:

    Unfortunately the page template used by NMT does not automatically post the poster’s name to the post. You can see who wrote a post by looking at the New Media Moguls list in the sidebar, though that’s a bit non-ideal. Or you can sign your name, preferably at the top of the post.

  2. Michaelangelo Says:

    Tagging posts would help too in finding them later and for the occasional outside who likes to peek in.

  3. Melissa (Dorsey) McDowell Says:

    I remember hearing something when I started NMT about making sure you signed it someplace so people would know who wrote it. Hence my Gravatar.

    I, however, am HORRIBLY guilty of Not Tagging.

    /me falls on her keyboard in shame but finds that it’s not nearly as fatal as falling on a sword.

  4. mpfinneran Says:

    Next post I’ll sign my name, I promise!


Leave a Reply

