Let’s get together?

November 13, 2008

Thoughts on meetings, etc., for the New Media Team? Or are you leaving that up to me?

7 Responses to “Let’s get together?”


  1. Are you bringing the pizza? How about next week?


  2. Monday or Tuesday of the next two weeks will work for me.

  3. mpfinneran Says:

    Sure I’ll bring the pizza … and wear my new NASA Edge t-shirt from the CFC silent auction.


  4. Mike, can we switch the meeting to Monday. We now have to leave for Utah a day earlier (Tuesday).

  5. Mike Says:

    Chris, I can’t do it Monday … sorry.


  6. Okay, I’ll catch up with you all on the next meeting.

  7. Mike Says:

    We’ll be thinking of you.


Leave a Reply

